Lothersdale Primary School

Local Governing Body Committee Membership 2022 – 23

Agreed at the meeting held 21st September 2022

School Improvement

Lucy BatemanStaff GovernorAmandine DriverParent Governor

Rebecca Durham Parent Governor Chair

Colum Grogan Headteacher

Louise Lee Co-opted Governor Clerk

Raine Southern Co-opted Governor

Staffing and Finance

Colum Grogan Headteacher

Ruth Smith Co-opted Governor

Andrew Twigg Co-opted Governor Chair

Alan Weekes Co-opted Governor

Malcolm Foy LGB Clerk Clerk

Health & Safety and Premises

Amandine Driver Parent Governor Clerk

Rebecca Durham Parent Governor
Colum Grogan Headteacher

Andrew Twigg Co-opted Governor

Alan Weekes *Co-opted Governor* Chair

Safeguarding

Lucy BatemanStaff GovernorClerkColum GroganHeadteacherChair

Louise LeeCo-opted GovernorAndrew TwiggCo-opted GovernorAlan WeekesCo-opted Governor