English

School Term Dates

2018 / 2019

  Last Day of School First Day back at School
Summer Term 2018 Ends 20.07.2018 04.09.2018
October Half-Term 26.10.2018 05.11.2018
Christmas 21.12.2018 08.01.2019
February Half-Term 22.02.2019 04.03.2019
Easter 12.04.2019 30.04.2019
May Day Bank Holiday 03.05.2019 07.05.2019
Spring Half-Term 24.05.2019 04.06.2019
Summer Term 2019 Ends 19.07.2019 -

 
Staff Training Dates:

Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Monday 3 June 2019
Monday 22 July 2019

2019 / 2020 

  Last Day of School First Day Back at School
Summer Term 2019 Ends 19.07.2019 03.09.2019
October Half-Term 25.10.2019 04.11.2019
Christmas 20.12.2019 07.01.2020
February Half-Term 14.02.2020 24.02.2020
Easter 03.04.2020 21.04.2020
May Day Bank Holiday 01.05.2020 05.05.2020
Spring Half-Term 22.05.2020 02.06.2020
Summer Term 2020 Ends 17.07.2020 -

 

Staff Training Dates:
Monday 2 September 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 April 2020
Monday 1 June 2020
Monday 20 July 2020